A very special thanks to those,
who were our hosts and those,
who provided accommodation

Dennis Haughan of Wanneroo Caravan Park at Wanneroo Perth

Susie, Colin and Dennis Fairclough of Noggerup

Monica Wilson of Donnybrook

Bushy, Nicole and Ash of Jerramungup

Dave, Paula and Mango Flugge of Trigg

Lyndall Neill of Freemantle

Graham and Linda Collins of Halls Head (Mandurah)

Rob and Nicole of Bunbury Discovery Village

Gyula of the Boyup Brook Transit Park, of the Boyup Brook Shire WA

Dorothy Cugley of Shoalwater Bay

Ross and Pam Ganderton of the Mt Barker Caravan Park

Ross Roberts and Sandra Perry of Mt Barker Post Office

Bill and Barb Wilson of Mt Barker

Todd McGregor of Albany

Gaylene and Peter of the Palace Hotel, Ravensthorpe

Lee Zurich at Boranup Forest Maze

Phil and Dianne Waddington of Gibson Soak Hotel & Store

Allan and Gail of Gateway Caravan Park Norseman

Rob and Jill Oats, Penong Caravan Park

Bruce and Jo Mulroy, Mundrabilla Roadhouse

Shona Messenger and Tony Goulder, Cocklebiddy Roadhouse

Kylie Munro, Shoreline Caravan Park

Rhonda and Bob Paine, Kingfisher Shores

Brian Pike, Caiguna Roadhouse

Acclaim Parks, Norseman WA

Ceduna Foreshore Caravan Park

Fraser Range Sheep Station

M Lynch, Cullulleraine Store

Nullarbor Hotel Motel, SA

Rachael, Nunaroo Hotel & Caravan Park, SA

Alessandro Madonna, Ceduna, SA